Webinars

Nepalese Society of Neurosurgeons (NESON)
invites you all to webinars on 

Date Day Time Topics Presenter Youtube Link
19/04/2020 Sunday 4-5 PM SOP for operating on COVID-19 suspects or positive patients Prof Amit Thapa https://youtu.be/1KZ4_lg6-FA
10/05/2020 Sunday 4-5 PM Evidence Based medicine and Critical Appraisal of medical literature Prof Mohan Raj Sharma  
21/05/2020 Thursday 4-5 PM COVID-19: Neurological Perspective Prabin Shrestha/ Manish Kolakshyapati, Isha Dhungana COVID 19 Neurological Perspective for NESON
31/05/2020 Sunday 5-6 PM Fundamentals of Research Proposal Writing Prof Mohan Raj Sharma https://youtu.be/u34sruLptAE
03/06/2020 Wed 5-6 PM Statistics for Neurosurgeons Prof Mohan Raj Sharma https://youtu.be/guCRHEbJ-Sc
06/06/2020 Saturday 4-5 PM Tips and tricks in the management of intra-operative rupture of cerebral aneurysm during microsurgical clipping Prof Gopal Raman Sharma https://youtu.be/LsJhLgw_yZw
10/06/2020 Wed 6-7 PM Art of scientific writing Dr Prabin Shrestha https://youtu.be/_dtzLtpjQz4
13/06/2020 Saturday 5-6 PM Updates on Cervical Degenerative Myelopathy Dr Krishna Sharma https://youtu.be/TcfjczsYz6g
17/06/2020 Wed 6-7 PM Peer review: why, what and how? Prof Amit Thapa https://youtu.be/Cw-e7hCjDfE
20/06/2020 Saturday 4-5 PM Management of Thoracolumbar fracture Dr Nilam Khadka Management of Thoracolumbar Fracture
27/06/2020 Saturday 6-7 PM Death by powerpoint? How to avoid one Prof Mohan Raj Sharma https://youtu.be/Cpqo6pxYzVc
01/07/2020 Wed 6-7 PM COVID-19 pandemic: An overview Dr Prabin Shrestha  
04/07/2020 Saturday 5-6 PM Neuronavigation : concept, techniques and applications Prof Rajiv Jha  
08/07/2020 Wed 6-7 PM Why the papers get rejected Yam Bahadur Roka  

 

Red Marked has already been completed.

 

Nepal Journal of Neuroscience 2019 Volume 16 Issue II

Nepal Journal of Neuroscience 2020 Volume I Issue I

Nepal Journal of Neuroscience 2019 Volume 16 Issues II

Rescheduling of 8th Annual Conference of NESON 2020

Reschedule of conference_

The 8th Annual Conference of Nepalese Society of Neurosurgeons
(NESON) has been rescheduled and combined with the 2nd Annual
Conference to 8th, 9th and 10th October 2020 in Hotel Himalaya,
Kupandol, Lalitpur, Nepal due to unavoidable circumstances created
by the Pandemic of Corona Virus.
Thanking you all for understanding.

Sincerely,

NESON